The First Flight with Angel!

The First Flight with Angel!

Not the first flight,

Not the last one.

Happy filghts ahead...

But, this one was the best.

The Flight was on time,

I was on time, and

I was all set for the take off.

Everytime when I closed my eyes for take offs before,

It was ME, ONLY ME all alone,

Wishing to land safe with the belts on.

This time,

I closed my eyes wishing to open my eyes to look out

For the cloud beds, cotton candies and the heaven.

But,

I could also feel the warmth, I could feel someone holding..

Holding me tight with a warm hug and it was an angel.

The Angel in my life :P

The new-age angel.

That had a big long beard

A black tee and blue jean

With some shoes on.

When I was struck believing the angel next to me,

All i could see is my little sunshine sleeping on my lap.

What A Life!

You both make me beautiful and complete! <3

I'm not worried of my destination anymore.

Let's go for an endless journey together!